loader image
Oakhill News
Welcoming our new leadership for 2021

Welcoming our new leadership for 2021

Today we hosted a very significant and exciting online assembly, where we welcomed students into their new school leadership positions. Sincere congratulations to our new SRC President and Vice President, and our College House Captains!

Outgoing 2020 SRC President, Blake Govender, shared his congratulations and best wishes for the 2021 committee. Thank you Blake for being an excellent president over the past year. We are grateful for your solid example and for paving the way for the new committee to take the school to ever greater heights!

2021 SRC Leadership

Michael Hankins

Vice President
Emily Hemmes

2021 Grade 12 Representatives

Ben Ingel

Alodie Gould-Wagenaar

Nate Macdonald
2021 Grade 11 Representatives

Francois Hay

Erin de Villiers

Jessica Hall

Lulama Mvimbi

2021 Grade 10 Representatives

Erin Payton

Jared Shutte

Kate Tanner
2021 Grade 19 Representatives

Mia Guccio

Peter Lamprecht

2021 House Captains

Bendigo House

Captains: Julia Brymer & Nina Micklewood     Vice Captains: Michael Hankins & Emily Hemmes

Jubilee House

Captains: Lihanné Le Grange & Jayden Wigg     Vice Captains: Thando Rolisisu & Chanzelee Viljoen

Millwood House

Captains: Cayley Guccio & Sash Sunkar     Vice Captains: Megan Robinson & Rick Matter

Related News


The First Stage of Making Art

Our Matric’s theme is Intertwined/Interwoven, after conceptualising an interpretation the students have been working on the first stage of making…

Read More


Welcoming our new leadership for 2021

Recent News

100 Days Smarter

Our Little Oaks celebrated 100 days of school dressed up in their creative 100 days…

Welcoming our new leadership for 2021