loader image
Term Dates

Term Dates

20222023
Term 1 2022

Start: Wednesday 12 January
Close: Friday 18 March
Term 1 2023

Start: Wednesday 11 January
Close: Friday 17 March
Term 2 2022

Start: Tuesday 5 April
Close: Friday 24 June

Half Term:
> Wednesday 27 April – Monday 2 May
Public Holidays:
> Friday 15 April – Good Friday
> Monday 18 April – Family Day
> Thursday 16 June – Youth Day
Term 2 2023

Start: Wednesday 12 April
Close: Friday 23 June

Public Holidays:
> Thursday 27 April – Freedom Day

> Friday 28 April – School Holiday
> Monday 1 May – Workers’ Day
> Friday 16 June – Youth Day

Term 3 2022

Start: Tuesday 19 July
Close: Friday 23 September

Public Holidays:
> Monday 8 August – School Holiday
> Tuesday 9 August – Women’s Day
Term 3 2023

Start: Tuesday 18 July
Close: Friday 22 September

Public Holidays:
> Wednesday 9 August – Women’s Day

Term 4 2022

Start: Tuesday 11 October
Close: Wednesday 7 December
Term 4 2023

Start: Tuesday 10 October
Close: Wednesday 6 December
Download the ISASA 2022 CalendarDownload the ISASA 2023 Calendar

Please note: Oakhill calendar may be subject to changes

Share

Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn
WhatsApp

Upcoming Events ...

Recent News

Congratulations Class of 2021!