Oakhill News
Welcome new Interact Committee

Welcome new Interact Committee

Sincere congratulations to our new Interact Committee – Alodie Goulde-Wagenaar (President), Josie Trollip (Vice President), James Devine (Treasurer) and Erin Payton (Secretary).

We look forward to another meaningful year of “Service above Self” in our community and thank the 2019/2020 team for the sterling job they have done to date. Special thanks goes to Sophia Trollip and Richard Cross, outgoing president and vice president, who led the club superbly for two years in a row!

2020/21 Interact Committee

Outgoing 2019/20 Interact Committee

Related News

Sport Updates

Spirited Swimming

There is no better way to start the year, on a hot Summer’s day, than in the Oakhill pool at…

Read More
Matric Results

Celebrating our Matrics

Today we celebrated our Matric Class of 2023 together with their parents and teachers. It was special to share in…

Read More


1_Chukka Festival Icon 2024

Recent News

Matric Results 2023 A4 (2)