loader image
Oakhill News
Interact Committee 2019/2020

Interact Committee 2019/2020

This morning in College assembly, the committee that will lead Interact into 2020 was announced. Herb Hunter, Chairman of Rotary’s Youth Committee, presented our Interact Club with a Community Service Award for the excellent programme of activities during the past year.

Congratulations to committee members Sophia Trollip (President), Richard Cross (Vice President) and Jessica Devine (Treasurer), who have done a superb job and are leading us once again for the second year, joined by Alodie Gould-Wagenaar who is the new secretary. Oakhill looks forward to another year of meaningful community involvement, in line with the Rotary theme “Service Above Self”.

Related News


The First Stage of Making Art

Our Matric’s theme is Intertwined/Interwoven, after conceptualising an interpretation the students have been working on the first stage of making…

Read More


Interact Committee 2019/2020

Recent News

100 Days Smarter

Our Little Oaks celebrated 100 days of school dressed up in their creative 100 days…

Interact Committee 2019/2020