Oakhill News
Interact Commitee 2022/2023

Interact Commitee 2022/2023

Congratulations to our new Oakhill Interact Committee – Fenella Hill (President), Abigail Mwangi (Vice President), Tamzyn Govender (Treasurer) and Kaylin Jacobs (Secretary). It was wonderful to have the Rotary Youth Committee Chairman, Butch Coetzee and Rotary Ann Representative, Lesley Satchel join us at Oakhill to induct the 2022/2023 leaders today.

Sincere thanks to the outgoing Interact President, Josie Trollip and Interact Executive Committee, Kyla Hanton, Holly Battell and Erin de Villiers for their initiative and commitment to the many diverse citizenship efforts throughout the year – your dedication to Interact is commended. We look forward to another meaningful year of “Service above Self” in our community led by the new committee and active Oakhill Interact Club!

Related News


Co-ed Hockey Dates

Recent News

Matric Results 2023 A4 (2)