Oakhill News
DotA2 players make SA Protea Esports team

DotA2 players make SA Protea Esports team

Congratulations to our College DotA 2 team members for being selected for the South African Protea Esports Team! This national squad consists of ten players drawn from the country’s top DotA 2 Esports school teams – Oakhill and Curro Klerksdrop. Well done to Lourens Kok (who is the Team Captain), Christopher Coetzee, Simon Shearer, Ryan Shearer and James Armstrong. The entire squad are awarded National Federation Colours, and will receive their Protea Colours later this year.

Read more about this exciting achievement on the Mind Sports South Africa’s (MSSA) blog:

Related News


Co-ed Hockey Dates

Recent News

Matric Results 2023 A4 (2)