loader image
Oakhill News
2019 Eden Hockey Representatives

2019 Eden Hockey Representatives

Oakhill is extremely proud of our College and Prep (U13) pupils who were selected to represent Eden at the South African Inter-Provincial National and Regional Tournaments (IPTs) in Pietermaritzburg, Bloemfontein and Paarl during the July school holidays. Once again, our entrenched culture of hockey at Oakhill, grown from the Foundation Phase, yields its rewards for those aspiring to play for provincial and national teams.

Special congratulations to sisters Charné and Donné de Wet who have been selected to represent the South African Country Districts ladies hockey team. They will play at the upcoming Senior IPTs in Bloemfontein in August.

Eden Ladies

  • Charné de Wet
  • Donné de Wet

U18 Boys

  • Liam Heynderickx
  • Joshua Smith
  • Bongi Ndlovu
  • Travis Hazell

U16 Boys

  • John Tanner
  • Toby Tyrrell

U16 Girls

  • Josie Trollip
  • Robyn Hazell

U14 Boys

  • Ben Tyrrell

U14 Girls

  • Kate Tanner
  • Nina Fioravanti

U13 Boys

  • Coel Trollip
  • Angus Davies
  • Wandu Kondlo
  • Luke Gebhard
  • Oscar Kent

U13 Girls

  • Sina Hespeler
  • Veruschka Titus
  • Erin Fietze

Related News


Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on whatsapp

Recent News