loader image
Oakhill News
SRC welcomes new Grade 8 members

SRC welcomes new Grade 8 members

SRC Alexander EmilyCongratulations to Alexander Hunziker and Emily Hemmes for being appointed the Grade 8 representatives on the SRC.

They join the 2017 Student Representative Council of Blake Govender, Hanro Hay, Ben Pama, Christopher Lamprecht, Jamie Hattingh, Leila Turner, Emma Stam, Angelina Faria, Luc Van Den Handel, Shaun Riley, Tiffy Lelyett, Scott Armstrong (President) and Anna Reid (Vice President).

SRC 2015-2016

Related News

Sport Updates

U9 Mini-Cricket Festival

To close the summer season, Oakhill hosted their first U9 Mini-Cricket Festival and we anticipate this initiative to grow in…

Read More



Recent News